Wednesday, 18th July 2018
1:07:23pm

Popular

Almost Missed Guam

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Rev. Fr. Rey Villanoy

 

 

By Rev. Fr. Rey Villanoy

 

 

The moment my cousin Wing arrived from the States on January 12, she surprised me saying: “Maadto ta sa Guam!” Of course, I have been longing to visit this place, an isolated island in the Pacific and depending on the type of aircraft one is taking; it is just a few hours or so from Manila. After all, we have a number of first cousins over there.


This invitation came just when I was preparing my Schengen visa application together with some other ten priests from Capiz. Now, the schedule for Guam was February 3 to 7. We were given the date January 23 to submit our application, together with our passports, in person. My passport which also contains my U.S. visa would then be with the Italian embassy from January 23 until such a time that they are going to approve and release it.


I was told that it normally takes 10 to 15 days for the passport and visa to be released. Would I be able to make it to Guam considering that from January 23 to February 3 would only be about 12 days including the weekend and Chinese New Year, a holiday?


I always believe that if something is for you, you will really have it. But then, not in the fatalistic sense, because if ever I made it to Guam, I really have done my part.


The moment I filed my application for a Schengen visa through the Italian embassy’s processing office, I already informed two of the personnel that I have a forthcoming trip and I was making a request to expedite the processing of my visa application.


The first employee suggested that I insert in my application letter a note that I have a trip to Guam to Guam on February 3. I then attached a ticket reservation for this trip. Good thing that I have secured this beforehand.


The second employee placed a note in the folder containing my papers with the request to expedite the processing of my papers. She then gave me a number where to track down the update of my application. A very important number, indeed.


What followed later was a series of phone calls to follow up the status of my request. But it was not until Friday, January 31 that my passport was ready for pick up. That was noontime and I had only the rest of the afternoon to do it.


But wait, I was still in Roxas City, and that would be impossible for me to be in Manila before five. So I was given another chance to get it the following day, Saturday before noon, in another office other than the Italian embassy. So I rushed to Iloilo after hurriedly packing up my luggage to catch the last evening flight to Manila.


The next day, I got my passport and was ticketed for Guam. Early Monday morning of Feb. 7, I was already at the airport to catch my flight.


By the way, I am writing this article at Harmoon Loop Hotel where I am billeted together with my cousin Wing, her sister Pamy and daughter Ashley. “All’s well that ends well,” isn’t it?

Read 11449 times

Leave a comment

  • JerryRex
    JerryRex
    Saturday, 24 March 2018 11:56

    pfizer viagra price in pakistan
    viagra without a doctors prescription
    sales cheap generic viagra com
    [url=http://viagrawithoutdoctorkjju.com/#]generic viagra without a doctor prescription[/url]
    site buy viagra
    cheap viagra online
    jelly viagra sale
    [url=http://hkcviagralvbqe.com/#]cheap viagra online[/url]
    generico viagra laboratorio

    Report
  • MyronVar
    MyronVar
    Friday, 23 March 2018 22:55

    http://pharmacyoonlines.com over the counter viagra rite aid viagra substitute over the counter best over the counter viagra substitute viagra equivalent over the counter

    Report
  • OliverVot
    OliverVot
    Friday, 23 March 2018 20:40

    viagra drug target
    viagra without prescription
    viagra sales report
    viagra without a prescription
    viagra generico faz mesmo efeito
    buy generic viagra online
    viagra online same day delivery
    generic viagra
    buy viagra lloyds chemist

    Report
  • Lmfhix
    Lmfhix
    Friday, 23 March 2018 20:29

    order female viagra
    https://purseInstock.com/
    lowest viagra price
    https://fundeconp.org/
    order viagra
    https://nadinekube.com/
    viagra online buy
    https://authenticknicksstore.com/
    how much is viagra
    https://iceecigarettes.com/
    viagra herbal substitute
    https://besiktasboschservis.com/
    viagra soft tablets

    Report
  • Garikfax
    Garikfax
    Friday, 23 March 2018 19:18

    cialis generico en el salvador|cialis 10mg street|acheter cialis en espagn|how do i use 5mg cialis|achat cialis paris|cialis 5mg price in uae|what if woman takes cialis|cialis25|try it cialis prescriptions|cialis 80 mg dosage|1cheap cialis online|cialis length of effectiveness|overdose of cialis|cheap cialis mexico|donde venden cialis sin receta|visit our site cialis 50 mg|where can i buy cialis pills|cialis pas cher 224 lyon|pillule cialis en ligne|cialis ervaringen|wow bruising on cialis|comprar cialis chiapas|cialis 5mg lilly 14|very good site cialis legal|propecia acheter cialis|max mg cialis to take|commander cialis 1|cialis 20 apotheke|price for cialis 20 mg tablet|le meilleur site cialis|cialis una|just try cheap generic cialis|cialis india sconti|cialis 5 mg dos|pillole di cialis|buying us online cialis|flex benefit accounts cialis|comprare cialis yahoo|visit our site cialis 20 mg|cialis sublingual price india|cialis 50 mg generici|we use it cialis how much|discount prices mformcialis|cialis 10 mg einnehmen|cialis 5mg online usa|only today cialis in australia|genericos ventas cialis|cialis online |can i take two 5 mg cialis|achat cialis non gnrique|try it cialis shipping|we recommend cialis germany|cialis generika deutschland|cialis generic ship to canada|cialis 36 ore|try it buy cialis online fast|daily doses of cialis|cialis generique 40mg|get cialis in 3 days|cheap cialis softtabs|cialis 10 mg packungsbeilage|purchase cialis tablets|cialis douleurs dorsales|cialis 5 mg dosaggio|us cialis sale|cialis vs levitra dosage|preise cialis de|lowest cost for cialis|levitra 20mg generique cialis|perth buy cialis 40mg|comprar cialis genrico|cialis sublingual sale 5mg|cialis price in usa|we use it cialis kanada|la compra cialis en blgica|cheap cialis generic paypal|cialis prix en ligne|cialis patent expiry canada|low cost fast cialis|cialis diabetes|40 mg cialis genricos|cheapest online generic cialis|we recommend cialis gel|just try cialis for woman|cialis medication for bph|on line cialis|best price cialis 20mg uk|discount 5mg cialis|cialis en farmacias benavides|cialis ereccion firm|new zealand cialis buy|generic cialis wikipedia|try it cialis cheep|cialis de 5 miligramos|cialis und drogen|generic cialis forum|best price generic cialis uk|cialis femme effet|cialis 5 mg diario precio|cialis hrsturz|india cialis generic tadalafil|cialis rezeptfrei lnder|cialis cheap generic 10 mg|cialis 20 mg effets secondaire|cost cialis daily use|women cialis side for|buy generic cialis review|generico del cialis en mexico|cialis nebenwirkungen augen|es cialis mejor|cialis 600|the best place cialis generico|acquisto cialis in italia|cialis market share|get cialis prescription|cialis side effects|i use it cialis on sale|buying cialis in edmonton|cialis marke 20mg|cialis tadalafil prezz|cialis tadalafil lilly|venta cialis guatemal|how to order cialis online|cialis para disfuncion erecti|ricetta cialis rom|buy cialis on line in hawaii|cuanto cuesta cialis original|cialis25mg|generic cialis prices w|over the counter cialis soft|cialis generika barato|achat cialis en ligne belgique|cost of cialis uk|cialis welche dosierung|free trial of cialis|drug generic cialis|cialis 20 mg dure|cialis sublingual from canada|we like it dose cialis|cialis generico svizzer|pharmacie de cialis|cialis pas cher ind|20 mg cialis no generic price|30 cialis|mejor precio de cialis en uk|cialis gnrique en ligne|cheap cialis levitra|does cialis have a generic|cialis rezeptfrei seris|typical price for cialis|99 cent generic cialis|generic cialis discount uk|effetti cialis e cocaina|ordering cialis here in canada|www cialis|australia cialis super active|cialis webpharmacy|kamagra oral jelly cialis|price of cialis in bangladesh|cialis cuanto cuesta en espana|medicamento generico de cialis|cialis e antibiotic|efectos cialis barat|cialis wann wirkt es|cialis e cardioaspirina|cialis affiliate online|cialis soft tabs 10 pills usa|cialis 20 mg tablets uk|we choice professional cialis|cialis 20 mg wiki|cialis tadalafil prezzo|cialis 5 mg au meilleur prix|cialis sublingual order on web|cheap cialis women|cialis homeopathie|canadian cialis overnight|cialis kaufen bewertung|cialis generico professional|couponn discounts cialis brand|we choice fast delivery cialis|cialis forumsalute|tadalafil kaufen cialis|cialis 40 mg dosag|buy femora cialis australia|cialis generico 10mg|cialis 5mg teilen|medicamentos cialis viagr|skip to cialis sales online|consiglio cialis generico|cialis jungen alte|cialis online india postepay|is online generic cialis safe|generic cialis blogspot|cialis 20 mg efficacia|cialis 10 bestellen|cialis kohlpharma kaufen|cialis price 20mg|price of cialis 50mg|if girls take cialis|cialis non generic buy|price list of cialis|only here how does cialis work|cialis size dose|generic cialis no rx|ventas de uk lilly cialis|cialis 20 forum|ordine di cialis|prix du cialis pharmaci|achat cialis par telephone|cialis shop gelsenkirchen|generic cialis scams|cialis und aspirin|cheap generic cialis 20|cialis cost aust|ordre gnrique de cialis|vente cialis blo|cialis urologia|brand brand cialis for sale|cialis 40 mg en france|fda cialis for|women for cialis|buy cialis usa pharmacy|kaiser pharmacy cost cialis|cialis teenage use|cialis 5 mg cost in uk|low cost cialis in the mail|cialis headache nausea|buy cialis in costa rica|cialis 20 mg eczane fiyati|cialis were to buy|cialis 5 tabs overnight|cialis 20 mg posologia|two day shipping cialis|cialis generico culiaca|venta de cialis rosario|cialis mdicament|just try cialis 20 mg|cialis genrico mastercard|look there cialis cialis|cialis durat|cialis genricos de noche|kjp cialis for kvinner|is generic cialis real|cialis 20 mg cvs|cialis takes long take effect|cialis online lloyds pharmacy|cialis 5 mg generico online|cialis generico madrid|cialis en lnea annimo|cialis 10 mg

    cheap cialis,cialis,buy cialis,generic cialis online,generic cialis,cialis cheap,cialis online,buy cialis,cialis
    cheap cialis,cialis,buy cialis,generic cialis online,generic cialis,cialis cheap,cialis online,buy cialis,cialis

    cialis generico en el salvador|cialis 10mg street|acheter cialis en espagn|how do i use 5mg cialis|achat cialis paris|cialis 5mg price in uae|what if woman takes cialis|cialis25|try it cialis prescriptions|cialis 80 mg dosage|1cheap cialis online|cialis length of effectiveness|overdose of cialis|cheap cialis mexico|donde venden cialis sin receta|visit our site cialis 50 mg|where can i buy cialis pills|cialis pas cher 224 lyon|pillule cialis en ligne|cialis ervaringen|wow bruising on cialis|comprar cialis chiapas|cialis 5mg lilly 14|very good site cialis legal|propecia acheter cialis|max mg cialis to take|commander cialis 1|cialis 20 apotheke|price for cialis 20 mg tablet|le meilleur site cialis|cialis una|just try cheap generic cialis|cialis india sconti|cialis 5 mg dos|pillole di cialis|buying us online cialis|flex benefit accounts cialis|comprare cialis yahoo|visit our site cialis 20 mg|cialis sublingual price india|cialis 50 mg generici|we use it cialis how much|discount prices mformcialis|cialis 10 mg einnehmen|cialis 5mg online usa|only today cialis in australia|genericos ventas cialis|cialis online |can i take two 5 mg cialis|achat cialis non gnrique|try it cialis shipping|we recommend cialis germany|cialis generika deutschland|cialis generic ship to canada|cialis 36 ore|try it buy cialis online fast|daily doses of cialis|cialis generique 40mg|get cialis in 3 days|cheap cialis softtabs|cialis 10 mg packungsbeilage|purchase cialis tablets|cialis douleurs dorsales|cialis 5 mg dosaggio|us cialis sale|cialis vs levitra dosage|preise cialis de|lowest cost for cialis|levitra 20mg generique cialis|perth buy cialis 40mg|comprar cialis genrico|cialis sublingual sale 5mg|cialis price in usa|we use it cialis kanada|la compra cialis en blgica|cheap cialis generic paypal|cialis prix en ligne|cialis patent expiry canada|low cost fast cialis|cialis diabetes|40 mg cialis genricos|cheapest online generic cialis|we recommend cialis gel|just try cialis for woman|cialis medication for bph|on line cialis|best price cialis 20mg uk|discount 5mg cialis|cialis en farmacias benavides|cialis ereccion firm|new zealand cialis buy|generic cialis wikipedia|try it cialis cheep|cialis de 5 miligramos|cialis und drogen|generic cialis forum|best price generic cialis uk|cialis femme effet|cialis 5 mg diario precio|cialis hrsturz|india cialis generic tadalafil|cialis rezeptfrei lnder|cialis cheap generic 10 mg|cialis 20 mg effets secondaire|cost cialis daily use|women cialis side for|buy generic cialis review|generico del cialis en mexico|cialis nebenwirkungen augen|es cialis mejor|cialis 600|the best place cialis generico|acquisto cialis in italia|cialis market share|get cialis prescription|cialis side effects|i use it cialis on sale|buying cialis in edmonton|cialis marke 20mg|cialis tadalafil prezz|cialis tadalafil lilly|venta cialis guatemal|how to order cialis online|cialis para disfuncion erecti|ricetta cialis rom|buy cialis on line in hawaii|cuanto cuesta cialis original|cialis25mg|generic cialis prices w|over the counter cialis soft|cialis generika barato|achat cialis en ligne belgique|cost of cialis uk|cialis welche dosierung|free trial of cialis|drug generic cialis|cialis 20 mg dure|cialis sublingual from canada|we like it dose cialis|cialis generico svizzer|pharmacie de cialis|cialis pas cher ind|20 mg cialis no generic price|30 cialis|mejor precio de cialis en uk|cialis gnrique en ligne|cheap cialis levitra|does cialis have a generic|cialis rezeptfrei seris|typical price for cialis|99 cent generic cialis|generic cialis discount uk|effetti cialis e cocaina|ordering cialis here in canada|www cialis|australia cialis super active|cialis webpharmacy|kamagra oral jelly cialis|price of cialis in bangladesh|cialis cuanto cuesta en espana|medicamento generico de cialis|cialis e antibiotic|efectos cialis barat|cialis wann wirkt es|cialis e cardioaspirina|cialis affiliate online|cialis soft tabs 10 pills usa|cialis 20 mg tablets uk|we choice professional cialis|cialis 20 mg wiki|cialis tadalafil prezzo|cialis 5 mg au meilleur prix|cialis sublingual order on web|cheap cialis women|cialis homeopathie|canadian cialis overnight|cialis kaufen bewertung|cialis generico professional|couponn discounts cialis brand|we choice fast delivery cialis|cialis forumsalute|tadalafil kaufen cialis|cialis 40 mg dosag|buy femora cialis australia|cialis generico 10mg|cialis 5mg teilen|medicamentos cialis viagr|skip to cialis sales online|consiglio cialis generico|cialis jungen alte|cialis online india postepay|is online generic cialis safe|generic cialis blogspot|cialis 20 mg efficacia|cialis 10 bestellen|cialis kohlpharma kaufen|cialis price 20mg|price of cialis 50mg|if girls take cialis|cialis non generic buy|price list of cialis|only here how does cialis work|cialis size dose|generic cialis no rx|ventas de uk lilly cialis|cialis 20 forum|ordine di cialis|prix du cialis pharmaci|achat cialis par telephone|cialis shop gelsenkirchen|generic cialis scams|cialis und aspirin|cheap generic cialis 20|cialis cost aust|ordre gnrique de cialis|vente cialis blo|cialis urologia|brand brand cialis for sale|cialis 40 mg en france|fda cialis for|women for cialis|buy cialis usa pharmacy|kaiser pharmacy cost cialis|cialis teenage use|cialis 5 mg cost in uk|low cost cialis in the mail|cialis headache nausea|buy cialis in costa rica|cialis 20 mg eczane fiyati|cialis were to buy|cialis 5 tabs overnight|cialis 20 mg posologia|two day shipping cialis|cialis generico culiaca|venta de cialis rosario|cialis mdicament|just try cialis 20 mg|cialis genrico mastercard|look there cialis cialis|cialis durat|cialis genricos de noche|kjp cialis for kvinner|is generic cialis real|cialis 20 mg cvs|cialis takes long take effect|cialis online lloyds pharmacy|cialis 5 mg generico online|cialis generico madrid|cialis en lnea annimo|cialis 10 mg

    Report
  • Charlesneity
    Charlesneity
    Friday, 23 March 2018 14:27

    wh0cd2749484 arimidex phenergan tamoxifen vardenafil fluoxetine effexor cialis generic medrol clomid ciprofloxacin hcl 500 mg bentyl

    Report
  • KjhDuarp
    KjhDuarp
    Friday, 23 March 2018 08:13

    payday loans with bad credit
    quick cash payday loans
    applying for a payday loan
    [url=https://quickloan.us.com/]quick bad credit loan[/url] OK’

    Report
  • OliverVot
    OliverVot
    Thursday, 22 March 2018 11:22

    viagra chennai price
    viagra without a doctor's prescription
    sildenafil citrate 100mg lowest price
    viagra without a prescription
    price comparison viagra levitra
    generic viagra 100mg
    taking 25mg of viagra
    generic viagra
    viagra sale over counter uk

    Report
  • MyronVar
    MyronVar
    Wednesday, 21 March 2018 21:31

    http://pharmacycheckerx.com sam's club pharmacy price checker pharmacy checker seroflo how reputable is pharmacy checker pharmacy rx price checker

    Report
  • MyronVar
    MyronVar
    Wednesday, 21 March 2018 21:30

    http://globalpharmacyrx24.com global pharmacy canada order form global pharmacy plus discount code global pharmacy com global pharmacy canada reviews

    Report
nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn squalo nike tn squalo nike tn squalo nike tn squalo nike tn squalo nike tn squalo golden goose outlet saldi golden goose outlet saldi golden goose outlet saldi golden goose outlet saldi golden goose outlet saldi golden goose outlet saldi tods outlet saldi tods outlet saldi tods outlet saldi tods outlet saldi tods outlet saldi tods outlet saldi valentino outlet saldi valentino outlet saldi valentino outlet saldi valentino outlet saldi valentino outlet saldi valentino outlet saldi casadei outlet saldi casadei outlet saldi casadei outlet saldi casadei outlet saldi casadei outlet saldi casadei outlet saldi